Shop
Order within 3 hours 36 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
1920 & Co.
Local Santa Rosa Beach, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Aug 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are absolutely beautiful!! Thank you!!
Date: Jul 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered my flowers online but had questions and called the store and was very satisfied by the time I got off. At the service, the flowers were beautiful, pretty true to the picture I ordered from online. I would definitely recommend 1920 & Co and will use them again!
Date: Jul 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Plant beautiful. Appreciate the msg left on my phone. After I spoke with Ashley she delivered plant within 30 minutes as promised.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

My mom loved the flowers.
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

I cant tell you how impressed and pleased I am with the service and quality that I received from 1920 & CO, the flowers I ordered were beautiful and the recipient loved them. I would highly recommend.
Date: Sep 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Tim was a joy to work with. He went above and beyond to make what I was looking for. My sister in law and brother were beyond happy with the quality. They even thought they were fake at first because of how beautiful and perfect the flowers were. I will always call Tim when I need a arrangement. Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

I am from Alabama and had my wedding in Grayton Beach. Not having met any of my vendors I was a little scared, but had faith after reading the reviews. I was not let down! Friendly customer service, easy to work with, helped me find what I was looking for, but within my budget and best of all the bouquets were gorgeous! I couldn't have asked for anything better! Thank you so much for helping my dream wedding come true!
Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mom absolutely loved the flowers that came from your florist. Several of her friends also commented on how nice they were and wanted to know what florist they came from. We are ordering again today for her Birthday. Thanks again!
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

The day of delivery the florist called to tell me the African violets I had ordered did not look very good and that he did not feel right about using them. We came up with a different design. My wife - who is ultra picky and an avid gardener - said she thinks it was the prettiest arrangement she's ever gotten. Cha-ching!!! Thanks for going the extra mile and for taking good care of us!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

My Mom lives there and I ordered two very different bouqets and they were both fabulous and timely delivered. Great job!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

My Mom lives there and I ordered two very different bouqets and they were both fabulous and timely delivered. Great job!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

My Mom lives there and I ordered two very different bouqets and they were both fabulous and timely delivered. Great job!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

My wife loved the flowers and they lasted a long time.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered "Fragrant Memories" rather last minute on Valentine's Day. It arrived on time. It was indeed fragrant, and a week later it was still beautiful and was being carried from room to room for its delightful smell.
Date: Feb 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I called Tim (the owner)to make special flowers for a beautiful young woman that had passsed unexpectedly, I was at the service and BOTH the arrangement and the plant were PERFECT! THANK YOU! It means sooo much when you get more than you expect. Blessings and enjoy life...you never know when your life will re-start again
Date: Jan 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Most reasonably priced florist in the area. Their design work is amazing. They are our real local florist!
Date: Jan 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Super duper nice! Quick delivery and beautiful presentation! Thanks so much for the amazing local service! This IS the local flower shop! The flowers were fresh, different, and the case was neat too! Very pleased! Will definitly use them again!
Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The presentation was excellent and delivery was quick!
Date: Sep 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Yo, that's what's up turthfully.
Date: Jun 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

This florist was a life saver! I had my son's rehearsal dinner at the Vue on 30A and was told we would have five tables and ended up with six. I had brought my own vases and only had five. Botaniq had two weddings the night of the rehearsal dinner, but took time out of his busy schedule to help me set up the 6th table as the head table. He literally saved me at the last minute. I'm eternally grateful!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Santa Rosa Beach, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

1920 & Co.
24728 US Hwy 331
Santa Rosa Beach, FL. 32459
Local: (850) 502-0725

All prices shown in US dollars


web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase